KKP North York - Toronto

Testimonials

Rated 5.0 out 0f 5.0 based on 190 reviews.
Everyone at KKP have always been extremely helpful and cheerful
5 Star Rating!
-Lynn A
Toronto ON
January 2019
Greatly appreciate the quick turnaround of quotes and also the printed products. Fast and friendly!
5 Star Rating!
-Dorothy J
Toronto ON
January 2019
Reliable and Professional.
5 Star Rating!
-Joseph Z
Oakville ON
January 2019
Amber was amazing! I would highly recommend and use again!
5 Star Rating!
-Sophie L
January 2019
Always very pleasant to work with! Your communications are fast and you triage potential design and printing issues prior to working on projects so our final products are perfect.
5 Star Rating!
-Tehsin J
Toronto ON
January 2019
AT KKP, I have had an amazing experience with Tom, Amber and Saif who helped me out with a lot of generic queries while onboarding. The responses are prompt and service is faster! Love doing business with you folks!
5 Star Rating!
-Raj T
Toronto ON
January 2019
From query to pickup staff was extremely helpful and final product was exactly what was asked for and delivered ahead of schedule. Very pleased with KKP and would use again.
5 Star Rating!
-Tony H
January 2019
Always on time.
5 Star Rating!
-Yelena S
Concord ON
January 2019
Great team to deal with! Prompt and attentive!
5 Star Rating!
-Oksana N
Concord ON
December 2018
My Christmas cards were a big success. Thanks for your work on getting a faithful reproduction of my painting. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable. See you next year!
5 Star Rating!
-Jo B
December 2018
Super fast response for my print needs.
5 Star Rating!
-Gus P
Toronto ON
December 2018
We've worked with KKP for awhile now and keep coming back because of the level of professionalism and customer service that we experience. The staff at KKP are quick and friendly, and we have been consistently pleased with the final products we order.
5 Star Rating!
-Erin C
North York ON
December 2018
Job always done before I expect it and never an “ooops”!
5 Star Rating!
-Marshall C
Toronto ON
December 2018
Excellent service -- a pleasure to work with.
5 Star Rating!
-Stephen M
Brampton ON
December 2018
Wonderful service.
5 Star Rating!
-Nawaal M
Toronto ON
December 2018
You guys are phenomenal. First class service - impeccable product.
5 Star Rating!
-Colette C
Toronto ON
December 2018
Friendly staff gave different options and recommendations to assist me in making a decision for my product labels. They considered my workable budget as well and gave options to better accommodate that factor. The turnaround was very quick for what I wanted (24- 48 hrs). Based on this experience, I would definitely recommend them.
5 Star Rating!
-Gen H
November 2018
Always excellent and on time.
5 Star Rating!
-Sue W
Toronto ON
November 2018
Great service!
5 Star Rating!
-Dora R
Toronto ON
November 2018
Very easy to send an order in by email. Usually can pick it up the same day.
5 Star Rating!
-Tracy M
November 2018
I am happy with the current designer (a person who is very creative and up to date with what's in trend) which is most important for me.
5 Star Rating!
-Roma G
Scarborough ON
November 2018
This team is amazing, helpful and fast!
5 Star Rating!
-Jessica W
North York ON
November 2018
I always get a quick and friendly response from Tom and his team. They're very reliable. Well done!
5 Star Rating!
-Patsy P
Toronto ON
November 2018
Tom is very friendly and easy to work with.
5 Star Rating!
-Liz M
Toronto ON
October 2018
Saif and Amber have always provided great service and good quality work on time.
5 Star Rating!
-Terry G
October 2018
I have had a very positive experience
5 Star Rating!
-Lynne G
October 2018
Professional, caring, accurate and fast. Love working with KKP North York.
5 Star Rating!
-Stacy P
Toronto ON
October 2018
Your team is fast to respond, incredibly supportive and unbelievably flexible. It was a pleasure to work with you.
5 Star Rating!
-Lina S
Toronto ON
October 2018
I needed to get display banner proofed, printed and delivered quickly. KKP was responsive and got the job done. That's what a customer like me wants.
5 Star Rating!
-Vadim
October 2018
First time using KKP and I found the response time was quick, the process was great, customer service was outstanding, and the product was perfect.
5 Star Rating!
-Amanda P
Scarborough ON
October 2018
I ordered items very last minute due to some of our flyers not showing up. The service was friendly and extremely quick and we have what we needed by that afternoon.
5 Star Rating!
-Sarah C
October 2018
Very quick turnaround and quality work.
5 Star Rating!
-Geoff G
Toronto ON
September 2018
Always prompt and precise with our orders
5 Star Rating!
-Anna T
Toronto ON
September 2018
Quality products with quick turnaround time!
5 Star Rating!
-Tracy M
Markham ON
September 2018
Always reliable and efficient with good quality. Much appreciated!
5 Star Rating!
-Jina K
September 2018
KKP were very accommodating, exceptionally quick with their responses and printed proofs and everything turned out great! Would highly recommend. Thank you for everything!
5 Star Rating!
-Christina B
Toronto ON
September 2018
KKP is always very helpful and fast with all of our orders delivering exceptional quality!
5 Star Rating!
-Taylor R
Toronto ON
August 2018
Saif was super to work with and very responsive. The banner was great and the turnaround fast!
5 Star Rating!
-Lisa
Toronto ON
August 2018
I liked the confirmation email every time a change happened. Ensured that no errors once the final approval was sent. Very organized. Great customer Service.
5 Star Rating!
-Laurie B
Toronto ON
August 2018
Staff is courteous & friendly. They take time to answer any questions regarding their services & products in layman's terms.
5 Star Rating!
-Georgia B
Toronto ON
August 2018
I was happy with the service I received.
5 Star Rating!
-Joe L
Toronto ON
July 2018
Fast service
5 Star Rating!
-Roma G
Toronto ON
July 2018
Fantastic product in a super fast manner.
5 Star Rating!
-Andrew M
Don Mills ON
July 2018
Always fantastic service!
5 Star Rating!
-Gillian Y
Toronto ON
July 2018
Quick communication turnaround.
4 Star Rating!
-Fay K
Toronto ON
July 2018
Very efficient service and delivery time was excellent.
5 Star Rating!
-Ana E
North York ON
July 2018
Working with KKP has always been a positive experience, they are quick and very efficient.
5 Star Rating!
-Michelle T
New York NJ
July 2018
Include directions on your website for exactly how to find your location as google maps brings you to the back entrance/very confusing. Otherwise great job!!
4 Star Rating!
-Aislin O
July 2018
Consultant was very helpful and willing to help me figure out the best way to execute the job in the short time we had and within our budget.
5 Star Rating!
-Tapiwa M
June 2018
I was absolutely impressed with the quality of my labels. I'm switching over to KKP for all my printing needs from the print house I was using before. And the customer service was amazing!
5 Star Rating!
-Ebyan N
June 2018
Tom was patient, very helpful, and understanding of our deadline. The job was done to everyone's complete satisfaction. Thank you.
5 Star Rating!
-Mary J
June 2018
Tom is amazing to work with.
5 Star Rating!
-Carmen S
Toronto ON
June 2018
Friendly and professional.
5 Star Rating!
-Josee R
June 2018
Always reliable, on time and easy, Thanks!
5 Star Rating!
-Sue W
Toronto ON
June 2018
You were very helpful even though I had a very small order and that's a rare thing! Thanks!
5 Star Rating!
-Olivia H
June 2018
Excellent experience overall
5 Star Rating!
-Michael B
Toronto ON
June 2018
Fast, efficient, friendly and accommodating. Saved me a few times with quick print jobs and resolutions.
5 Star Rating!
-Stacy P
Toronto ON
June 2018
Fast efficient and friendly service, plus very reasonable prices, keeps me coming back with my printing needs.
5 Star Rating!
-Tracy M
May 2018
Was very pleased with the turnaround and final product of our print job.
5 Star Rating!
-Steve W
Toronto ON
May 2018
Staff are very friendly and efficient.
5 Star Rating!
-Patsy P
Toronto ON
May 2018
Excellent service, professionalism and excellent customer support.
5 Star Rating!
-Dora R
Toronto ON
May 2018
Had a 100% amazing experience with KKP and I will definitely recommend to colleagues (and always use you for my printing needs!)
5 Star Rating!
-Laura P
May 2018
Easy to work with - like that I can email in print jobs.
5 Star Rating!
-Andrew W
Don Mills ON
May 2018
Tom is great, always very helpful and KKP is very reliable as a printing service for us. We obviously use you regularly to assist in a variety of our printing needs.
5 Star Rating!
-Janelle Y
North York ON
May 2018
VERY EFFICIENT & PROFESSIONAL
5 Star Rating!
-Salima L
Toronto ON
April 2018
I am impressed by the quick turn around time and value provided that is union-made and sweatshop-free, the feedback we receive on the quality of the product makes us a repeat customer.
5 Star Rating!
-Saleh
April 2018
I found KKP staff all to be very responsive, knowledgeable and professional. I was emailed when my job was completed (on time) and with a high quality finished product.
5 Star Rating!
-David C
April 2018
Thank you for the very professional service. I needed to get business cards in a hurry and you guys did an excellent job. Thank you for helping us. I will most certainly call you again soon.
5 Star Rating!
-Leo D
April 2018
Reception in the office is always pleasant. Quality of work is good and printing is always done as quickly as requested if not faster.
5 Star Rating!
-Paul C
Toronto ON
April 2018
Very good quality and service for a great price!
5 Star Rating!
-Ashley B
April 2018
KKP helped us out when we were in a bind. Highly satisfied and will definitely use them again!!
5 Star Rating!
-Micheal R
March 2018
I have been using KKP for the past 11 years. Always excellent service.
5 Star Rating!
-Ted S
Barrie ON
March 2018
Always very courteous, helpful and prompt service.
5 Star Rating!
-Roz D
Toronto ON
March 2018
I've worked with KKP for years because they get the job done quickly and efficiently. Their service and dedication to coming in on budget, under tight time constraints with exceptional quality is unparalleled in the GTA.
5 Star Rating!
-Jae P
March 2018
I get my photos fast and beautifully reproduced.
5 Star Rating!
-Lynne G
March 2018
Tom provided superior service by patiently putting up with my back and forth on getting the brochure proof 100%. He provided prompt communication every step of the way until completion. He made me feel like a very important client and I would not hesitate to use the services of KKP again.
5 Star Rating!
-Carol H
Toronto ON
March 2018
I have always been satisfied with the quality of your products, your professionalism and your assistance and advice.
5 Star Rating!
-Susan S
Toronto ON
February 2018
Fast and easy to deal with.
5 Star Rating!
-Michelle P
North York ON
February 2018
Always doing a great job and always on time.
5 Star Rating!
-Nelya M
Toronto ON
February 2018
Speedy and perfect service. Provided good explanations of what had to be done and the costs.
5 Star Rating!
-Sheila
Toronto ON
February 2018
You are always prompt with your replies to my emails and always prompt with the deliveries. Thank you
5 Star Rating!
-Anna T
Toronto ON
February 2018
On budget, on quality, on service and on time - all as promised.
5 Star Rating!
-Norm L
Toronto ON
February 2018
Friendly,Knowledgeable and fast.
5 Star Rating!
-Marian J
Toronto ON
February 2018
KKP saved us one more time with Fast Service. KKP are always willing to help, give excellent quality and time frames.
5 Star Rating!
-Stacy P
Toronto ON
February 2018
Tom and the KKP staff were very helpful and very quick with my order.
5 Star Rating!
-Shirley M
Toronto ON
January 2018
Professional and speedy delivery
5 Star Rating!
-Jennifer O
Thornhill ON
January 2018
Our firm always receives friendly, reliable service. We have been using Kwik Kopy for several years, and have always been pleased with the quality of the finished products.
5 Star Rating!
-Stephanie M
Toronto ON
January 2018
Friendly, efficient and quick--can't ask for better.
5 Star Rating!
-Kelly
Toronto ON
January 2018
the service is friendly and competent
5 Star Rating!
-Mike H
Toronto ON
January 2018
Excellent and very timely execution of our order.
5 Star Rating!
-Dr. M
Toronto ON
January 2018
After years of service, we have always been pleased with KKP!
5 Star Rating!
-Philip A
Toronto ON
January 2018
Easy to deal with. Fast turnaround. Accurately produced - plans were folded as per request which not all print shops remember to do.
5 Star Rating!
-Andrew W
Don Mills ON
January 2018
always great!
5 Star Rating!
-Rhonda P
Toronto ON
December 2017
Although, I only ordered business cards, I found the person that I first spoke with to be friendly, helpful and professional. I was also very, very pleased with the very fast turn around time.
5 Star Rating!
-Jim P
Markham ON
December 2017
Very quick and results are always as expected! Service is amazing!
5 Star Rating!
-Hetal P
Toronto ON
December 2017
Always easy to work with, deliver on time, great business partner
5 Star Rating!
-Adam M
North York ON
December 2017
Great fast service
5 Star Rating!
-Michelle C
Toronto ON
December 2017
Everything was very quickly and professionally done. Thank you!
5 Star Rating!
-Alana L
Toronto ON
December 2017
Incredible work! The product came out exactly how we had wanted it and the turnaround time was lightning fast. We will definitely be returning to KKP for our future needs!
5 Star Rating!
-Michael B
Toronto ON
December 2017
Very pleased with the service. I arrived late while coming from the other end of town and battled traffic to review prints before production. The office was closed. Thanks to the owner, I was still able to come and review the proofs. That's customer service!
5 Star Rating!
-Melissa W
Scarborough ON
December 2017