KKP North York - Toronto

Testimonials

Rated 5.0 out 0f 5.0 based on 158 reviews.
always prompt and precise with our orders
5 Star Rating!
-Anna T
Toronto ON
September 2018
Quality products with quick turnaround time!
5 Star Rating!
-Tracy M
Markham ON
September 2018
Always reliable and efficient with good quality. Much appreciated!
5 Star Rating!
-Jina K
September 2018
KKP were very accommodating, exceptionally quick with their responses and printed proofs and everything turned out great! Would highly recommend. Thank you for everything!
5 Star Rating!
-Christina B
Toronto ON
September 2018
KKP is always very helpful and fast with all of our orders delivering exceptional quality!
5 Star Rating!
-Taylor R
Toronto ON
August 2018
Saif was super to work with and very responsive. The banner was great and the turnaround fast!
5 Star Rating!
-Lisa
Toronto ON
August 2018
I liked the confirmation email every time a change happened. Ensured that no errors once the final approval was sent. Very organized. Great customer Service.
5 Star Rating!
-Laurie B
Toronto ON
August 2018
Staff is courteous & friendly. They take time to answer any questions regarding their services & products in layman's terms.
5 Star Rating!
-Georgia B
Toronto ON
August 2018
I was happy with the service I received.
5 Star Rating!
-Joe L
Toronto ON
July 2018
Fast service
5 Star Rating!
-Roma G
Toronto ON
July 2018
Fantastic product in a super fast manner.
5 Star Rating!
-Andrew M
Don Mills ON
July 2018
Always fantastic service!
5 Star Rating!
-Gillian Y
Toronto ON
July 2018
Quick communication turnaround.
4 Star Rating!
-Fay K
Toronto ON
July 2018
Very efficient service and delivery time was excellent.
5 Star Rating!
-Ana E
North York ON
July 2018
Working with KKP has always been a positive experience, they are quick and very efficient.
5 Star Rating!
-Michelle T
New York NJ
July 2018
Consultant was very helpful and willing to help me figure out the best way to execute the job in the short time we had and within our budget.
5 Star Rating!
-Tapiwa M
June 2018
I was absolutely impressed with the quality of my labels. I'm switching over to KKP for all my printing needs from the print house I was using before. And the customer service was amazing!
5 Star Rating!
-Ebyan N
June 2018
Tom was patient, very helpful, and understanding of our deadline. The job was done to everyone's complete satisfaction. Thank you.
5 Star Rating!
-Mary J
June 2018
Tom is amazing to work with.
5 Star Rating!
-Carmen S
Toronto ON
June 2018
Friendly and professional.
5 Star Rating!
-Josee R
June 2018
Always reliable, on time and easy, Thanks!
5 Star Rating!
-Sue W
Toronto ON
June 2018
You were very helpful even though I had a very small order and that's a rare thing! Thanks!
5 Star Rating!
-Olivia H
June 2018
Excellent experience overall
5 Star Rating!
-Michael B
Toronto ON
June 2018
Fast, efficient, friendly and accommodating. Saved me a few times with quick print jobs and resolutions.
5 Star Rating!
-Stacy P
Toronto ON
June 2018
Fast efficient and friendly service, plus very reasonable prices, keeps me coming back with my printing needs.
5 Star Rating!
-Tracy M
May 2018
Was very pleased with the turnaround and final product of our print job.
5 Star Rating!
-Steve W
Toronto ON
May 2018
Staff are very friendly and efficient.
5 Star Rating!
-Patsy P
Toronto ON
May 2018
Excellent service, professionalism and excellent customer support.
5 Star Rating!
-Dora
Toronto ON
May 2018
Had a 100% amazing experience with KKP and I will definitely recommend to colleagues (and always use you for my printing needs!)
5 Star Rating!
-Laura P
May 2018
Easy to work with - like that I can email in print jobs.
5 Star Rating!
-Andrew W
Don Mills ON
May 2018
Tom is great, always very helpful and KKP is very reliable as a printing service for us. We obviously use you regularly to assist in a variety of our printing needs.
5 Star Rating!
-Janelle Y
North York ON
May 2018
VERY EFFICIENT & PROFESSIONAL
5 Star Rating!
-Salima L
April 2018
I am impressed by the quick turn around time and value provided that is union-made and sweatshop-free, the feedback we receive on the quality of the product makes us a repeat customer.
5 Star Rating!
-Saleh
April 2018
I found KKP staff all to be very responsive, knowledgeable and professional. I was emailed when my job was completed (on time) and with a high quality finished product.
5 Star Rating!
-David C
April 2018
Thank you for the very professional service. I needed to get business cards in a hurry and you guys did an excellent job. Thank you for helping us. I will most certainly call you again soon.
5 Star Rating!
-Leo D
April 2018
Reception in the office is always pleasant. Quality of work is good and printing is always done as quickly as requested if not faster.
5 Star Rating!
-Paul C
Toronto ON
April 2018
Very good quality and service for a great price!
5 Star Rating!
-Ashley B
April 2018
KKP helped us out when we were in a bind. Highly satisfied and will definitely use them again!!
5 Star Rating!
-Micheal R
March 2018
I have been using KKP for the past 11 years. Always excellent service.
5 Star Rating!
-Ted S
Barrie ON
March 2018
Always very courteous, helpful and prompt service.
5 Star Rating!
-Roz D
Toronto ON
March 2018
I've worked with KKP for years because they get the job done quickly and efficiently. Their service and dedication to coming in on budget, under tight time constraints with exceptional quality is unparalleled in the GTA.
5 Star Rating!
-Jae P
March 2018
I get my photos fast and beautifully reproduced.
5 Star Rating!
-Lynne G
March 2018
Tom provided superior service by patiently putting up with my back and forth on getting the brochure proof 100%. He provided prompt communication every step of the way until completion. He made me feel like a very important client and I would not hesitate to use the services of KKP again.
5 Star Rating!
-Carol H
Toronto ON
March 2018
I have always been satisfied with the quality of your products, your professionalism and your assistance and advice.
5 Star Rating!
-Susan S
Toronto ON
February 2018
Fast and easy to deal with.
5 Star Rating!
-Michelle P
North York ON
February 2018
Always doing a great job and always on time.
5 Star Rating!
-Nelya M
Toronto ON
February 2018
Speedy and perfect service. Provided good explanations of what had to be done and the costs.
5 Star Rating!
-Sheila
Toronto ON
February 2018
You are always prompt with your replies to my emails and always prompt with the deliveries. Thank you
5 Star Rating!
-Anna T
Toronto ON
February 2018
On budget, on quality, on service and on time - all as promised.
5 Star Rating!
-Norm L
Toronto ON
February 2018
Friendly,Knowledgeable and fast.
5 Star Rating!
-Marian J
North York ON
February 2018
KKP saved us one more time with Fast Service. KKP are always willing to help, give excellent quality and time frames.
5 Star Rating!
-Stacy P
Toronto ON
February 2018
Tom and the KKP staff were very helpful and very quick with my order.
5 Star Rating!
-Shirley M
Toronto ON
January 2018
Professional and speedy delivery
5 Star Rating!
-Jennifer O
Thornhill ON
January 2018
Our firm always receives friendly, reliable service. We have been using Kwik Kopy for several years, and have always been pleased with the quality of the finished products.
5 Star Rating!
-Stephanie M
Toronto ON
January 2018
Friendly, efficient and quick--can't ask for better.
5 Star Rating!
-Kelly
Toronto ON
January 2018
the service is friendly and competent
5 Star Rating!
-Mike H
Toronto ON
January 2018
Excellent and very timely execution of our order.
5 Star Rating!
-Dr. M
Toronto ON
January 2018
After years of service, we have always been pleased with KKP!
5 Star Rating!
-Philip A
Toronto ON
January 2018
Easy to deal with. Fast turnaround. Accurately produced - plans were folded as per request which not all print shops remember to do.
5 Star Rating!
-Andrew W
Don Mills ON
January 2018
always great!
5 Star Rating!
-Rhonda P
Toronto ON
December 2017
Although, I only ordered business cards, I found the person that I first spoke with to be friendly, helpful and professional. I was also very, very pleased with the very fast turn around time.
5 Star Rating!
-Jim P
Markham ON
December 2017
Very quick and results are always as expected! Service is amazing!
5 Star Rating!
-Hetal P
Toronto ON
December 2017
Always easy to work with, deliver on time, great business partner
5 Star Rating!
-Adam M
North York ON
December 2017
Great fast service
5 Star Rating!
-Michelle C
Toronto ON
December 2017
Everything was very quickly and professionally done. Thank you!
5 Star Rating!
-Alana L
Toronto ON
December 2017
Incredible work! The product came out exactly how we had wanted it and the turnaround time was lightning fast. We will definitely be returning to KKP for our future needs!
5 Star Rating!
-Michael B
Toronto ON
December 2017
Very pleased with the service. I arrived late while coming from the other end of town and battled traffic to review prints before production. The office was closed. Thanks to the owner, I was still able to come and review the proofs. That's customer service!
5 Star Rating!
-Melissa W
Scarborough ON
December 2017
Fast, friendly professional staff. It does not matter who I reach regarding my order, him/her would have the answer and knowledge. All the Best to your business
5 Star Rating!
-Nasek S
Toronto ON
December 2017
The service was fast and efficient. Everyone was very helpful.
5 Star Rating!
-Denise A
Toronto ON
November 2017
I am extremely happy and satisfied with their service.
5 Star Rating!
-Fahad H
November 2017
Tom was very helpful and fast.
5 Star Rating!
-Peter D
November 2017
You helped me figure out the best solution for my clients .
5 Star Rating!
-Karen K
November 2017
YOU GUYS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN ACCURATE, ON TIME AND HELPFUL, THANK YOU.
5 Star Rating!
-Sue W
Toronto ON
November 2017
Excellent service. Delivery always on time.
5 Star Rating!
-Sandra S
Richmond Hill ON
November 2017
Level of service was great! Quality of what we received was excellent. Thanks!
5 Star Rating!
-Evan H
Toronto ON
November 2017
It is very responsive
5 Star Rating!
-Gus P
Toronto ON
November 2017
I appreciate the quick response to our needs and the quality of work we receive. Thank you to your team!
5 Star Rating!
-Bess K
Toronto ON
November 2017
Even when in a pinch I find KKP able to accommodate, and that level of reliability is why I continue to use KKP.
5 Star Rating!
-Joshua B
November 2017
Always time efficient and helpful!
5 Star Rating!
-Alanna H
Toronto ON
October 2017
Great customer service and follow up. Very speedy!
5 Star Rating!
-Heidi N
Farmington Hills MI
September 2017
Tom's attention to detail and customer service focus was exceptional and very much appreciated given the last minute nature of the request.
5 Star Rating!
-Gina D
Toronto ON
September 2017
Always a pleasure doing business with Amber and her team
5 Star Rating!
-Nick M
Concord ON
September 2017
Very responsive and great follow up. Great attention to detail and do not assume. Should something be wrong very professional at fixing the issue and ensure it does not happen again.
5 Star Rating!
-Stacy P
Toronto ON
September 2017
The assistant was incredibly helpful and efficient through the process - given it was an urgent job, this was much appreciated and made my life a lot easier.
5 Star Rating!
-Kate P
September 2017
Excellent service
5 Star Rating!
-Ayomide S
Scarborough ON
September 2017
Your service for my first order was great. Amber was very helpful with answering my questions and provided me with great customer service. I will use KKP for any future printing that i need to get done.
5 Star Rating!
-Don F
Toronto ON
September 2017
Always a professional looking product delivered!
5 Star Rating!
-Darren M
Toronto ON
September 2017
Nice people.
5 Star Rating!
-Jamie B
Toronto ON
August 2017
Very Courteous service and good speed
5 Star Rating!
-Alban M
Scarborough ON
August 2017
We are always very happy to deal with everyone on the KKP team. They are all very friendly and the finished product is always perfect.
5 Star Rating!
-Stephanie M
Toronto ON
August 2017
I had a very last minute printing job that needed to be done and the staff was very calm about letting me know it was no problem at all. Everything was done perfectly and in good time.
5 Star Rating!
-Lisa M
August 2017
Professional and fast communication !
5 Star Rating!
-Erika D
August 2017
Overall service is prompt and professional.
5 Star Rating!
-Roma G
Toronto ON
July 2017
Very professional services
5 Star Rating!
-Lorrin W
Markham ON
July 2017
Always reliable service, good quality and orders are completed as per the agreed schedule.
5 Star Rating!
-Sheila
Toronto ON
June 2017
Always a pleasure to talk to Amber; Very professional team.
5 Star Rating!
-Francisco L
Toronto ON
June 2017
It was a rushed job but Amber was great in providing the assistance and advice that was needed. We were very satisfied with the outcome and thought that she did a great job.
5 Star Rating!
-Dacia R
June 2017
Easy to talk with and very courteous to people. Your service fee is competitive.
5 Star Rating!
-Villamor P
Toronto ON
June 2017
Our projects are usually needed at the very last minute - we can always count on KKP North York for the quality of their work and for it to be delivered on time.
5 Star Rating!
-Cristina L
Toronto ON
June 2017
Very professional and prompt service.
5 Star Rating!
-Christina C
Toronto ON
June 2017