KKP North York - Toronto

Testimonials

Rated 5.0 out 0f 5.0 based on 311 reviews.
KKP's customer service was great and the product was as expected
5 Star Rating!
-June K
Toronto ON
June 2021
Tom did a great job.
5 Star Rating!
-Don B
Toronto ON
May 2021
Great service and prompt turn around time.
5 Star Rating!
-Aryana Z
Markham ON
May 2021
All the staff with whom I had contact in this experience were very friendly and professional, there is no doubt that I would recommend their services.
5 Star Rating!
-Ana C
Toronto ON
May 2021
Very kind, knowledgeable and professional!
5 Star Rating!
-Dina E
May 2021
I made a mistake proofreading and it was quickly and happily corrected . You did an amazing job on our scorecards too.
5 Star Rating!
-Bill L
May 2021
Professional, have been ordering from KKP for many years.
5 Star Rating!
-Posy S
Don Mills ON
April 2021
Very pleasant to work with and gets the job done quickly and as per your request.
5 Star Rating!
-Debbie D
Toronto ON
March 2021
The questions I had were answered quickly and efficiently. Guidance was provided on how to better what i was asking for and the turnaround worked with our tight timelines.
5 Star Rating!
-Michelle T
New York --
March 2021
The customer service was excellent. Products were delivered and installed as per the scheduled.
5 Star Rating!
-Tyrone G
Scarborough ON
March 2021
They are always available to talk to and their work is excellent and timely.
5 Star Rating!
-Rhonda G
North York ON
February 2021
5-star quality. 5-star customer service.
5 Star Rating!
-Glen E
February 2021
KKP Don Mills is a great company. They have always stepped up to the challenges and delivered! Thank you
5 Star Rating!
-Dave S
North York ON
February 2021
The service provided and final product was excellent.
5 Star Rating!
-Noel
February 2021
Tom and the team at KKP Don Mills are easy to communicate, the service is fast and impeccable and the price is right.
5 Star Rating!
-Carolina F
February 2021
Communication was excellent. Answered all my questions regarding cost of the product. It arrived true to the draft copy and in excellent time.
5 Star Rating!
-Daniela W
Markham ON
January 2021
The staff are very helpful and friendly, in particular Tom and Karima
5 Star Rating!
-Yasamin R
Toronto ON
January 2021
Delivered as promised.
5 Star Rating!
-Sam M
Toronto ON
December 2020
Quality is excellent. Tom is very helpful. Good communication and timely service.
5 Star Rating!
-Jo B
December 2020
Always a great experience working with KKP North York.
5 Star Rating!
-Gail S
Scarborough ON
November 2020
Amazing service
5 Star Rating!
-John T
November 2020
Always efficient and good quality.
5 Star Rating!
-Lori U
Toronto ON
October 2020
I appreciated the responses to my (many) emails and the input/creativity by your artist to help put together what was very abstract at the start.
5 Star Rating!
-Imraan A
October 2020
KKP is always prompt and meets Delivery dates
5 Star Rating!
-Laurie M
Markham ON
October 2020
KKP always provides us with a high caliber of quality solutions with short turnaround times.
5 Star Rating!
-Wei-Synn C
Toronto ON
September 2020
Very good service for many years!
5 Star Rating!
-Sue N
Willowdale ON
September 2020
Service provided by KKP is always exceptional, would highly recommend to anyone
5 Star Rating!
-Michelle T
New York --
September 2020
everyone there is exceptionally helpful and goes above and beyond.
5 Star Rating!
-Lori S
Don Mills ON
September 2020
Great design, great service, great value. Kudos to Tom Fotinakopoulos and the design team.
5 Star Rating!
-Glen E
September 2020
We have 3 businesses in which we use KKP's services and we are never disappointed. Everything is on time and at a good price.
5 Star Rating!
-Rhonda G
North York ON
September 2020
You guys are great; no complaints. Everything on time and done as I asked for.
5 Star Rating!
-Evy L
Toronto ON
August 2020
Great customer service. Working with Tom has made placing orders very easy.
5 Star Rating!
-Carmen S
Toronto ON
August 2020
Very professional and all products supplied in a timely manner
5 Star Rating!
-Dr. B
Don Mills ON
August 2020
Seamless from ordering to receiving product.
5 Star Rating!
-Kelly
Toronto ON
August 2020
We have a business with KKP for many years, they are always work efficient, great team, pleasant to work with them.
5 Star Rating!
-Nelya M
Toronto ON
August 2020
You are my go to place for all my printing needs.
5 Star Rating!
-Ranim T
March 2020
Your staff were accessible and quick to respond. Production was also done quickly and with all corrections necessary.
5 Star Rating!
-Arlene D
Toronto ON
March 2020
The quality and service is exceptional.
5 Star Rating!
-Yasamin R
Toronto ON
March 2020
Our experiences with KKP have always been great. Your attention to detail and providing excellent customer service is second to none!
5 Star Rating!
-Michelle T
New York --
March 2020
Our requests are taken care of rapidly and professionally. The whole process is quick and the interactions with the staff are always clear and courteous.
5 Star Rating!
-Veronique H
Toronto ON
February 2020
The response and professionalism at KKP is outstanding
5 Star Rating!
-Dave S
North York ON
February 2020
The staff at KKP have been very easy to work with, in terms of understanding our needs for our semi-annual magazine. Their turnaround time is excellent, which makes them very reliable when it comes to short timelines. Highly recommend them and surely continuing our business relationship in the long term.
5 Star Rating!
-Aswathy P
Whitby ON
February 2020
There was an issue with our emails being delivered to the KKP inbox which resulted in almost not receiving my order on time. When I followed up regarding the order a day before the training, Tom and team KKP ensured that the order was delivered first thing in the morning so that I received the order on time. I really appreciate the time and effort put forth :)
5 Star Rating!
-Caitlin C
Toronto ON
February 2020
Always a really great experience working with KKP!
5 Star Rating!
-Chelsea D
Markham ON
February 2020
The level of customer service and support tailored to our often urgent requests is tremendous. Keep up the great work all and thank you for the continued support.
5 Star Rating!
-Wei-Synn C
Toronto ON
February 2020
You guys are super fast and very helpful!
5 Star Rating!
-Casey P
Toronto ON
February 2020
Great work. Very professional looking products. Prices are reasonable. Will definitely be coming back again.
5 Star Rating!
-Daniel T
Toronto ON
February 2020
Very reliable and experienced team that i can trust the job to be completed as promised.
5 Star Rating!
-Roma G
Scarborough ON
January 2020
KKP is responsive and produces quality results.
5 Star Rating!
-Gora G
Richmond Hill ON
January 2020
You guys are awesome!
5 Star Rating!
-Karen S
Dartmouth NS
January 2020
Always a quick response, and a willingness to meet deadlines.
5 Star Rating!
-David B
Don Mills ON
January 2020
Very personal and professional - end product was excellent!
5 Star Rating!
-Dave Z
Toronto ON
December 2019
All your staffs are very nice to work with.
5 Star Rating!
-Rose L
Richmond Hill ON
December 2019
Responsive, knowledgeable and friendly. That's what all client facing professionals should be these days.
5 Star Rating!
-Maria
December 2019
I am very pleased with the service and products that I have received from KKP. The company's staff is processional,courteous,efficient and punctual.They make the customer feel appreciated.
5 Star Rating!
-Ettie R
December 2019
I enjoy how KKP provides suggestions on better solutions and various options to approach a particular design requirement. They are also very flexible, easy to work with, and turn around times are great. Thanks for continuing to partner with us on our design and marketing needs!
5 Star Rating!
-Jin D
Markham ON
December 2019
I was very pleased at how quickly KKP could turn around my very last minute order. They also gave me some great options/alternatives that helped me save some money at the end of it all. The quality of the work was of great quality as well. I would recommend them for future print jobs.
5 Star Rating!
-Sandra
December 2019
Friendly and helpful service. Reliable on deadlines and quality.
5 Star Rating!
-Jo B
December 2019
Thank you so much for your incredible service. I recently ordered a custom printed ID card and even though it was probably not worth it at all for you at such a low priced tag, you still took the time to create it for me. I used it in Hong Kong at the front line protests and there were several occasions when police asked to see my ID and it helped me avoid any conflict. Your efforts meant the difference between freedom and possible arrest. I am incredibly grateful. Thank you again.
5 Star Rating!
-Martin B
December 2019
Always get great service, quality product and fantastic turn-around.
5 Star Rating!
-Geoff G
WOODBRIDGE ON
November 2019
It was amazing service and all staff was very polite and I really appreciate it.
5 Star Rating!
-Amalia B
Toronto ON
November 2019
ALWAYS ON TIME AND GREAT QUALITY
5 Star Rating!
-Sue W
Toronto ON
November 2019
Excellent Service
5 Star Rating!
-Ayomide S
Scarborough ON
November 2019
Excellent job regarding my Business cards
5 Star Rating!
-Ayomide S
Oshawa ON
November 2019
My experience was one characterized by courtesy, speed (rapid response), ease of doing business and quality workmanship that required very little correction from the initial order placed.
5 Star Rating!
-Richard D
November 2019
Been dealing with KKP for about 14 years now. Always great service.
5 Star Rating!
-Ted S
Barrie ON
October 2019
KKP - DonMills - very professional and fast
5 Star Rating!
-Lynn A
Toronto ON
October 2019
Excellent communication and quick turnaround.
5 Star Rating!
-Nana
September 2019
Your staff is very helpful and easy to communicate with. Very fast as well.
5 Star Rating!
-Casey P
Toronto ON
September 2019
5-stars to KKP
5 Star Rating!
-Glen E
September 2019
KKP provides quality timely service with accurate results, a professional image, and just the right touch of personality!
5 Star Rating!
-Brian W
Markham ON
August 2019
Excellent service!
5 Star Rating!
-Dora R
Toronto ON
August 2019
Excellent service...fast...reliable
5 Star Rating!
-Irina R
Toronto ON
August 2019
Very good service always!
5 Star Rating!
-Sue N
Willowdale ON
August 2019
The level of prompt service and support that KKP provides to us is beyond expectations.
5 Star Rating!
-Wei-Synn C
Toronto ON
August 2019
Great service always, flexible and professional
5 Star Rating!
-Lucia P
Toronto ON
August 2019
Great service and really fast delivery!
5 Star Rating!
-Sam M
Toronto ON
August 2019
The entire team that I worked with (Amber, Saif and Nataly) were amazing! They are extremely responsive, offer great advice and always follow through with a high quality end product. They were working with some tight deadlines and I never lost confidence that the job would be done right and on time.
5 Star Rating!
-Mary P
Toronto ON
August 2019
KKP always turns around printing in a super timely manner and delivers a great product.
5 Star Rating!
-Andrew M
Don Mills ON
July 2019
There was a problem with the file, and the KKP team managed to re-print my brochures without any inconvenience. I consider that excellent customer service. Thank you for that.
5 Star Rating!
-Sergio J
Toronto ON
July 2019
I love their work. Fast, efficient and professional
5 Star Rating!
-Ranim T
July 2019
Amber Shah is extremely efficient! It is great dealing with someone with such excellent customer service skills
5 Star Rating!
-Sharon S
Concord ON
July 2019
Friendly and professional
5 Star Rating!
-Emil S
North York ON
June 2019
Needed work in a hurry and I was very pleased with the results and the timeliness. I will definitely get other work done with KKP.
5 Star Rating!
-Tom D
Toronto ON
June 2019
Very efficient and helpful
5 Star Rating!
-Dr. F
Toronto ON
June 2019
As always, fast, efficient, reliable, and great quality.
5 Star Rating!
-Jason T
Toronto ON
June 2019
Always found good service
5 Star Rating!
-Abdul H
Toronto ON
June 2019
Our simple ask became complicated and time-consuming because of the low resolution image that we provided but everyone at KKP was very patient and open to the delays and the various asks. They went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with the image we selected.
5 Star Rating!
-Tracey L
North York ON
June 2019
It is a real pleasure to be working with such a professional, courteous, quick team
5 Star Rating!
-Veronique H
Toronto ON
June 2019
The staff is friendly and very helpful
5 Star Rating!
-Carmen S
Toronto ON
June 2019
The KKP team is really easy to communicate with and very accommodating.
5 Star Rating!
-Casey P
Toronto ON
May 2019
Always like the service
5 Star Rating!
-Maria R
Brampton ON
May 2019
Nataly was very helpful, actually went above and beyond to help me complete my project
5 Star Rating!
-Connie A
Toronto ON
May 2019
Excellent
5 Star Rating!
-Dora R
Toronto ON
April 2019
The stickers I ordered were exactly how I imagined them! And the shipping was extremely fast! Thank you!
5 Star Rating!
-Laura L
Toronto ON
April 2019
Always very responsive and able to provide solutions to any request.
5 Star Rating!
-David N
Scarborough ON
April 2019
We were pleased with the experience. The staff was very helpful and engaged. They appreciated our business.
5 Star Rating!
-Neil A
March 2019
The staff was very helpful to create and trim the photo exactly as I wanted it. Very quick to deliver
5 Star Rating!
-Vladimir R
Windsor ON
March 2019
Great quality, fast service and exceptional customer service. I will only print with KKP North York.
5 Star Rating!
-Ebyan N
March 2019
Great service.
5 Star Rating!
-Anna Y
Toronto ON
March 2019