KKP North York - Toronto

Testimonials

Rated 5.0 out 0f 5.0 based on 138 reviews.
Tom is amazing to work with.
5 Star Rating!
-Carmen S
June 2018
Friendly and professional.
5 Star Rating!
-Josee R
June 2018
Always reliable, on time and easy, Thanks!
5 Star Rating!
-Sue W
June 2018
You were very helpful even though I had a very small order and that's a rare thing! Thanks!
5 Star Rating!
-Olivia H
June 2018
Excellent experience overall
5 Star Rating!
-Michael B
June 2018
Fast, efficient, friendly and accommodating. Saved me a few times with quick print jobs and resolutions.
5 Star Rating!
-Stacy P
June 2018
Fast efficient and friendly service, plus very reasonable prices, keeps me coming back with my printing needs.
5 Star Rating!
-Tracy M
May 2018
Was very pleased with the turnaround and final product of our print job.
5 Star Rating!
-Steve W
May 2018
Staff are very friendly and efficient.
5 Star Rating!
-Patsy P
May 2018
Excellent service, professionalism and excellent customer support.
5 Star Rating!
-Dora
May 2018
Had a 100% amazing experience with KKP and I will definitely recommend to colleagues (and always use you for my printing needs!)
5 Star Rating!
-Laura P
May 2018
Tom is great, always very helpful and KKP is very reliable as a printing service for us. We obviously use you regularly to assist in a variety of our printing needs.
5 Star Rating!
-Janelle Y
May 2018
VERY EFFICIENT & PROFESSIONAL
5 Star Rating!
-Salima L
April 2018
I am impressed by the quick turn around time and value provided that is union-made and sweatshop-free, the feedback we receive on the quality of the product makes us a repeat customer.
5 Star Rating!
-Saleh
April 2018
I found KKP staff all to be very responsive, knowledgeable and professional. I was emailed when my job was completed (on time) and with a high quality finished product.
5 Star Rating!
-David C
April 2018
Thank you for the very professional service. I needed to get business cards in a hurry and you guys did an excellent job. Thank you for helping us. I will most certainly call you again soon.
5 Star Rating!
-Leo D
April 2018
Reception in the office is always pleasant. Quality of work is good and printing is always done as quickly as requested if not faster.
5 Star Rating!
-Paul C
April 2018
Very good quality and service for a great price!
5 Star Rating!
-Ashley B
April 2018
KKP helped us out when we were in a bind. Highly satisfied and will definitely use them again!!
5 Star Rating!
-Micheal R
March 2018
I have been using KKP for the past 11 years. Always excellent service.
5 Star Rating!
-Ted S
March 2018
Always very courteous, helpful and prompt service.
5 Star Rating!
-Roz D
March 2018
I've worked with KKP for years because they get the job done quickly and efficiently. Their service and dedication to coming in on budget, under tight time constraints with exceptional quality is unparalleled in the GTA.
5 Star Rating!
-Jae P
March 2018
I get my photos fast and beautifully reproduced.
5 Star Rating!
-Lynne G
March 2018
Tom provided superior service by patiently putting up with my back and forth on getting the brochure proof 100%. He provided prompt communication every step of the way until completion. He made me feel like a very important client and I would not hesitate to use the services of KKP again.
5 Star Rating!
-Carol H
March 2018
I have always been satisfied with the quality of your products, your professionalism and your assistance and advice.
5 Star Rating!
-Susan S
February 2018
Fast and easy to deal with.
5 Star Rating!
-Michelle P
February 2018
Always doing a great job and always on time.
5 Star Rating!
-Nelya M
February 2018
Speedy and perfect service. Provided good explanations of what had to be done and the costs.
5 Star Rating!
-Sheila
February 2018
You are always prompt with your replies to my emails and always prompt with the deliveries. Thank you
5 Star Rating!
-Anna T
February 2018
On budget, on quality, on service and on time - all as promised.
5 Star Rating!
-Norm L
February 2018
Friendly,Knowledgeable and fast.
5 Star Rating!
-Marian J
February 2018
KKP saved us one more time with Fast Service. KKP are always willing to help, give excellent quality and time frames.
5 Star Rating!
-Stacy P
February 2018
Tom and the KKP staff were very helpful and very quick with my order.
5 Star Rating!
-Shirley M
January 2018
Professional and speedy delivery
5 Star Rating!
-Jennifer O
January 2018
Our firm always receives friendly, reliable service. We have been using Kwik Kopy for several years, and have always been pleased with the quality of the finished products.
5 Star Rating!
-Stephanie M
January 2018
Friendly, efficient and quick--can't ask for better.
5 Star Rating!
-Kelly
January 2018
the service is friendly and competent
5 Star Rating!
-Mike H
January 2018
Excellent and very timely execution of our order.
5 Star Rating!
-Dr. M
January 2018
After years of service, we have always been pleased with KKP!
5 Star Rating!
-Philip
January 2018
Easy to deal with. Fast turnaround. Accurately produced - plans were folded as per request which not all print shops remember to do.
5 Star Rating!
-Andrew W
January 2018
always great!
5 Star Rating!
-Rhonda P
December 2017
Although, I only ordered business cards, I found the person that I first spoke with to be friendly, helpful and professional. I was also very, very pleased with the very fast turn around time.
5 Star Rating!
-Jim P
December 2017
Very quick and results are always as expected! Service is amazing!
5 Star Rating!
-Hetal P
December 2017
Always easy to work with, deliver on time, great business partner
5 Star Rating!
-Adam M
December 2017
Great fast service
5 Star Rating!
-Michelle C
December 2017
Everything was very quickly and professionally done. Thank you!
5 Star Rating!
-Alana L
December 2017
Incredible work! The product came out exactly how we had wanted it and the turnaround time was lightning fast. We will definitely be returning to KKP for our future needs!
5 Star Rating!
-Michael B
December 2017
Very pleased with the service. I arrived late while coming from the other end of town and battled traffic to review prints before production. The office was closed. Thanks to the owner, I was still able to come and review the proofs. That's customer service!
5 Star Rating!
-Melissa W
December 2017
Fast, friendly professional staff. It does not matter who I reach regarding my order, him/her would have the answer and knowledge. All the Best to your business
5 Star Rating!
-Nasek S
December 2017
The service was fast and efficient. Everyone was very helpful.
5 Star Rating!
-Denise A
November 2017
I am extremely happy and satisfied with their service.
5 Star Rating!
-Fahad H
November 2017
Tom was very helpful and fast.
5 Star Rating!
-Peter D
November 2017
You helped me figure out the best solution for my clients .
5 Star Rating!
-Karen K
November 2017
YOU GUYS HAVE ALWAYS BEEN ACCURATE, ON TIME AND HELPFUL, THANK YOU.
5 Star Rating!
-Sue W
November 2017
Excellent service. Delivery always on time.
5 Star Rating!
-Sandra S
November 2017
Level of service was great! Quality of what we received was excellent. Thanks!
5 Star Rating!
-Evan H
November 2017
It is very responsive
5 Star Rating!
-Gus P
November 2017
I appreciate the quick response to our needs and the quality of work we receive. Thank you to your team!
5 Star Rating!
-Bess K
November 2017
Even when in a pinch I find KKP able to accommodate, and that level of reliability is why I continue to use KKP.
5 Star Rating!
-Joshua B
November 2017
Always time efficient and helpful!
5 Star Rating!
-Alanna H
October 2017
Great customer service and follow up. Very speedy!
5 Star Rating!
-Heidi N
September 2017
Tom's attention to detail and customer service focus was exceptional and very much appreciated given the last minute nature of the request.
5 Star Rating!
-Gina D
September 2017
Always a pleasure doing business with Amber and her team
5 Star Rating!
-Nick M
September 2017
Very responsive and great follow up. Great attention to detail and do not assume. Should something be wrong very professional at fixing the issue and ensure it does not happen again.
5 Star Rating!
-Stacy P
September 2017
The assistant was incredibly helpful and efficient through the process - given it was an urgent job, this was much appreciated and made my life a lot easier.
5 Star Rating!
-Kate P
September 2017
Excellent service
5 Star Rating!
-Ayomide S
September 2017
Always a professional looking product delivered!
5 Star Rating!
-Darren M
September 2017
Your service for my first order was great. Amber was very helpful with answering my questions and provided me with great customer service. I will use KKP for any future printing that i need to get done.
5 Star Rating!
-Don F
September 2017
Nice people.
5 Star Rating!
-Jamie B
August 2017
Very Courteous service and good speed
5 Star Rating!
-Alban M
August 2017
We are always very happy to deal with everyone on the KKP team. They are all very friendly and the finished product is always perfect.
5 Star Rating!
-Stephanie M
August 2017
I had a very last minute printing job that needed to be done and the staff was very calm about letting me know it was no problem at all. Everything was done perfectly and in good time.
5 Star Rating!
-Lisa M
August 2017
Professional and fast communication !
5 Star Rating!
-Erika D
August 2017
Overall service is prompt and professional.
5 Star Rating!
-Roma G
July 2017
Very professional services
5 Star Rating!
-Lorrin W
July 2017
Always reliable service, good quality and orders are completed as per the agreed schedule.
5 Star Rating!
-Sheila
June 2017
Always a pleasure to talk to Amber; Very professional team.
5 Star Rating!
-Francisco L
June 2017
It was a rushed job but Amber was great in providing the assistance and advice that was needed. We were very satisfied with the outcome and thought that she did a great job.
5 Star Rating!
-Dacia R
June 2017
Easy to talk with and very courteous to people. Your service fee is competitive.
5 Star Rating!
-Villamor P
June 2017
Our projects are usually needed at the very last minute - we can always count on KKP North York for the quality of their work and for it to be delivered on time.
5 Star Rating!
-Cristina L
June 2017
Very professional and prompt service.
5 Star Rating!
-Christina C
June 2017
We have been using Kwik Kopy ( KKP Don Mills ) for at least 10 years and we cannot find better service and quality elsewhere.
5 Star Rating!
-Carmen S
June 2017
Always on time and professional.
5 Star Rating!
-Claudia S
June 2017
All is good. Very quick service and extremely easy to deal with.
5 Star Rating!
-Gus P
June 2017
Always a pleasure working with this team.. I've moved companies and still rely on them for my printing needs even though I'm on the other side of the city. I highly recommend them.
5 Star Rating!
-Jae P
June 2017
Quick and efficient. Fast turn-around. Cute freebies with each order are a plus!
5 Star Rating!
-Ilaneet G
June 2017
Everything was quick, efficient, and perfect!
5 Star Rating!
-Debi S
June 2017
Great services
5 Star Rating!
-Eric G
June 2017
Always quick, helpful and pleasant experience.
5 Star Rating!
-Mary S
June 2017
The experience with Saif has been great. His response rate and quality of work is excellent. If things aren't right, he immediately takes the product back and corrects them in a timely manner without hesitation.
5 Star Rating!
-Grace Y
June 2017
Always timely, always quality, you not only print & copy quality but you deliver SERVICE!
5 Star Rating!
-Norm L
June 2017
We have used your services for the past 5 years. You guys are amazing, always do a great job, always on time. It is a pleasure to do business with you.
5 Star Rating!
-Nelya M
May 2017
The team at KKP can be relied upon to accommodate our demanding project schedules. Turnaround is prompt and quality is excellent!
5 Star Rating!
-Karen S
May 2017
As always, we had a great experience with quick turn around and the final product was of great quality!
5 Star Rating!
-Elysha A
May 2017
Very good, prompt services and excellent quality.
5 Star Rating!
-Dora R
May 2017
Friendly and informative service. Great crew working at this location.
5 Star Rating!
-Ed S
May 2017
Level of service and help was fantastic. End product was great and better than expected! Exceeded our expectations. It all came together beautifully however there were a few times we were unsure if it was going to come together on time and not sure if it was something that we neglected to do. Other than that, thank you for all of your assistance and we will certainly think of KKP for any other print/design needs.
5 Star Rating!
-Pauline K
April 2017
Always prompt, professional services
5 Star Rating!
-Laurie M
April 2017
Very professional and fast service. A pleasure to deal with KKP.
5 Star Rating!
-Trish D
April 2017
I wanted to arrange for someone to pick up the order for me and this was put in place very easily and smoothly.
5 Star Rating!
-Paul C
April 2017