KKP North York - Toronto

Testimonials

Rated 5.0 out 0f 5.0 based on 72 reviews.
Always time efficient and helpful!
5 Star Rating!
-Alanna H
Toronto ON
October 2017
Great customer service and follow up. Very speedy!
5 Star Rating!
-Heidi N
Farmington Hills MI
September 2017
Tom's attention to detail and customer service focus was exceptional and very much appreciated given the last minute nature of the request.
5 Star Rating!
-Gina D
Toronto ON
September 2017
Always a pleasure doing business with Amber and her team
5 Star Rating!
-Nick M
Concord ON
September 2017
Very responsive and great follow up. Great attention to detail and do not assume. Should something be wrong very professional at fixing the issue and ensure it does not happen again.
5 Star Rating!
-Stacy P
Toronto ON
September 2017
The assistant was incredibly helpful and efficient through the process - given it was an urgent job, this was much appreciated and made my life a lot easier.
5 Star Rating!
-Kate P
Toronto ON
September 2017
Excellent service
5 Star Rating!
-Ayomide S
Scarborough ON
September 2017
Your service for my first order was great. Amber was very helpful with answering my questions and provided me with great customer service. I will use KKP for any future printing that i need to get done.
5 Star Rating!
-Don F
Toronto ON
September 2017
Always a professional looking product delivered!
5 Star Rating!
-Darren M
Toronto ON
September 2017
Nice people.
5 Star Rating!
-Jamie B
Toronto ON
August 2017
Very Courteous service and good speed
5 Star Rating!
-Alban M
Scarborough ON
August 2017
We are always very happy to deal with everyone on the KKP team. They are all very friendly and the finished product is always perfect.
5 Star Rating!
-Stephanie M
Toronto ON
August 2017
I had a very last minute printing job that needed to be done and the staff was very calm about letting me know it was no problem at all. Everything was done perfectly and in good time.
5 Star Rating!
-Lisa M
Toronto ON
August 2017
Professional and fast communication !
5 Star Rating!
-Erika D
Toronto ON
August 2017
Overall service is prompt and professional.
5 Star Rating!
-Roma G
Toronto ON
July 2017
Very professional services
5 Star Rating!
-Lorrin W
Markham ON
July 2017
Always reliable service, good quality and orders are completed as per the agreed schedule.
5 Star Rating!
-Sheila
Toronto ON
June 2017
Always a pleasure to talk to Amber; Very professional team.
5 Star Rating!
-Francisco L
Toronto ON
June 2017
It was a rushed job but Amber was great in providing the assistance and advice that was needed. We were very satisfied with the outcome and thought that she did a great job.
5 Star Rating!
-Dacia R
Toronto ON
June 2017
Easy to talk with and very courteous to people. Your service fee is competitive.
5 Star Rating!
-Villamor P
Toronto ON
June 2017
We have been using Kwik Kopy ( KKP Don Mills ) for at least 10 years and we cannot find better service and quality elsewhere.
5 Star Rating!
-Carmen S
Toronto ON
June 2017
Always on time and professional.
5 Star Rating!
-Claudia K
Toronto ON
June 2017
All is good. Very quick service and extremely easy to deal with.
5 Star Rating!
-Gus P
Toronto ON
June 2017
Our projects are usually needed at the very last minute - we can always count on KKP North York for the quality of their work and for it to be delivered on time.
5 Star Rating!
-Cristina L
Toronto ON
June 2017
Very professional and prompt service.
5 Star Rating!
-Christina C
Toronto ON
June 2017
Always a pleasure working with this team.. I've moved companies and still rely on them for my printing needs even though I'm on the other side of the city. I highly recommend them.
5 Star Rating!
-Jae P
G.T.A ON
June 2017
Quick and efficient. Fast turn-around. Cute freebies with each order are a plus!
5 Star Rating!
-Ilaneet G
North York ON
June 2017
Everything was quick, efficient, and perfect!
5 Star Rating!
-Debi S
Toronto ON
June 2017
Great services
5 Star Rating!
-Eric G
North York ON
June 2017
Always quick, helpful and pleasant experience.
5 Star Rating!
-Mary S
Don Mills ON
June 2017
The experience with Saif has been great. His response rate and quality of work is excellent. If things aren't right, he immediately takes the product back and corrects them in a timely manner without hesitation.
5 Star Rating!
-Grace Y
Toronto ON
June 2017
Always timely, always quality, you not only print & copy quality but you deliver SERVICE!
5 Star Rating!
-Norm L
Toronto ON
June 2017
The team at KKP can be relied upon to accommodate our demanding project schedules. Turnaround is prompt and quality is excellent!
5 Star Rating!
-Karen S
Toronto ON
May 2017
As always, we had a great experience with quick turn around and the final product was of great quality!
5 Star Rating!
-Elysha
Scarborough Ontario
May 2017
We have used your services for the past 5 years. You guys are amazing, always do a great job, always on time. It is a pleasure to do business with you.
5 Star Rating!
-Nelya
Toronto ON
May 2017
Very good, prompt services and excellent quality.
5 Star Rating!
-Dora
Toronto Ontario
May 2017
Friendly and informative service. Great crew working at this location.
5 Star Rating!
-Ed S
May 2017
Level of service and help was fantastic. End product was great and better than expected! Exceeded our expectations. It all came together beautifully however there were a few times we were unsure if it was going to come together on time and not sure if it was something that we neglected to do. Other than that, thank you for all of your assistance and we will certainly think of KKP for any other print/design needs.
5 Star Rating!
-Pauline K
April 2017
Always prompt, professional services
5 Star Rating!
-Laurie M
Thornhill ON
April 2017
Very professional and fast service. A pleasure to deal with KKP.
5 Star Rating!
-Trish D
Toronto ON
April 2017
I wanted to arrange for someone to pick up the order for me and this was put in place very easily and smoothly.
5 Star Rating!
-Paul C
Toronto ON
April 2017
Excellent service
5 Star Rating!
-Ayomide S
Oshawa ON
April 2017
Excellent service provided, personal, understanding of needs/desires, meeting our time lines, product excellent.
5 Star Rating!
-Linda G
Toronto ON
April 2017
Well priced, quick service, and very happy with the finished products. The retractable banners, stickers, and posters all look great.
5 Star Rating!
-Hayley D
Toronto, Ontario
April 2017
Prompt, and suitable design.
5 Star Rating!
-David S
April 2017
We have used KKP for 10+ years and have always been very satisfied with the service.
5 Star Rating!
-Jonathan G
North York, Ontario
April 2017
The KKP team did a great job and met our short deadline within budget!
5 Star Rating!
-Carol S
Dartmouth NS
April 2017
Great experience! I have never ordered any customer banners before. I explained what I needed and KKP designed exactly what I had envisioned!
5 Star Rating!
-Melissa S
Brampton ON
April 2017
Excellent Service and quality finished product.
5 Star Rating!
-Alison B
North York, Ontario
March 2017
Thank you for providing delivery service, it is much appreciated.
5 Star Rating!
-Sadie S
Toronto ON
March 2017
As usual, fast, efficient and helpful.
5 Star Rating!
-Susan S
Toronto Ontario
March 2017
Thank you for the great service, Amber & the kind receptionist!
5 Star Rating!
-Jina K
North York Ontario
March 2017
Saif and the team have always been excellent with their service and quality of work. What I enjoy most is their response rate on requests that do not allow us a lot of time and they always deliver on time and ahead of schedule.
5 Star Rating!
-Grace Y
Don Mills, Ontario
March 2017
I have used this KKP for approximately 15 years. Keep coming back
5 Star Rating!
-Mary D
Toronto, Ontario
March 2017
Everyone at KKP has always been very friendly and it is such a pleasure doing business with them. They are most helpful.
5 Star Rating!
-Lynn J
Don Mills, Ontario
March 2017
KKP is always on time and in the rare event of a misprint, they swiftly correct and re-deliver. Always professional. Strongly recommend them for the type of work we ask.
5 Star Rating!
-Brian W
Toronto, Ontario
March 2017
I have used this KKP for approximately 15 years. Keep coming back.
5 Star Rating!
-Mary
North York, Ontario
March 2017
Both Amber and Kristine provide a professional and a friendly service for an overall great experience. KKP will go out of their way to design a product better than your own expectations.
5 Star Rating!
-Sara K
Toronto, Ontario
March 2017
Amber & Saif have always provided consistent quality with anything they have ever done for us, we value the relationship we have with them and can always count on them even in times when we have needed today's job done yesterday.
5 Star Rating!
-Cristina L
North York, Ontario
March 2017
KKP is very responsive, always able to meet my timelines and deadlines. Follows up and makes sure everything is in order.
5 Star Rating!
-Michelle L
North York, Ontario
March 2017
Kind, efficient and good quality printing always :)
5 Star Rating!
-Stephanie
Toronto, Ontario
March 2017
It would be my pleasure to recommend your company and services. My experience has always been stellar. The service is timely and professional.
5 Star Rating!
-Maxine C
Toronto, Ontario
February 2017
I really appreciate the quick responses on matters that are urgent. This has occurred on many occasions when we need a change in marketing materials, or sizing. You are quick to respond and always provide good work. We've received compliments on many of the marketing materials you've created for us.
5 Star Rating!
-Bess E
Toronto, Ontario
February 2017
Great service and delivered on time!
5 Star Rating!
-Carol H
Toronto, Ontario
February 2017
Very professional and timely.
5 Star Rating!
-Fay K
Toronto, Ontario
February 2017
Everything was done swiftly and as ordered.
5 Star Rating!
-Gus P
Toronto, Ontario
February 2017
I truly appreciate the personal service, professionalism, quality, timeliness and all the courtesies extended constantly.
5 Star Rating!
-Norm L
Toronto Ontario
February 2017
Always friendly, knowledgeable service and quick turnaround and delivery of our orders.
5 Star Rating!
-Kim
Thornhill, Ontario
February 2017
Custom service is second to none. Always get quick responses to email inquiries and jobs. Great follow up. Pricing is reasonable.
5 Star Rating!
-Stacy P
Toronto Ontario
February 2017